aa3a925e5a · feat(assets): verify ready exports and fix sandbox bridge · Updated 2026-08-15 07:45:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?